SPLASH: Ten Friends Painting

Below is a sample of the works on display at the Dignam Gallery on September 30.
Join the Artists on September 30 5:50-7:30 p.m. and October 2, 1-5 p.m.

Women’s Art Members participating in this exhibition include Christa Kuentzel Marvy, Birgit Harley, and Nora Stearns

Moira Clark
August
Watercolour
11″ x 15″
$500 framed
moira.clark@sympatico.ca


Birgit Harley
What’s good for the Goose…
13′ x 10″
$300
birgit.harley@utoronto.ca


Christa Kuentzel Marvy
Landscape with House through Rain
12″ x 16″
$650 framed
christa.kuentzel@alum.utoronto.ca

Artist Portfolio


Susan Magee
Covid 19
Watercolour
9″ x 12″
NFS
magee.susan@hotmail.com


Mendy Pavelich
Springtime
Watercolour
12″ x 16″
$300 framed
mendy.p@rogers.com


Liz Pelzer
Antarctic Ice
Watercolour
14″ x 16″
$300 framed
lizziepelzer@gmail.com


Jane Ricketts
Winter
Watercolour
10″ x 14″
NFS
jane_ricketts@hotmail.com


Nora Stearns
Great Horned Owl
Watercolour
11″ x 16″
NFS
nrs@sympatico.ca


Sheila Tait
Boardwalk at Dusk
Watercolour
10″ x 14″
$275 framed
smactait@yahoo.ca


Vallry Waldman
Ice Temple
Watercolour
12″ x 16″
$400 framed
vallrywaldman@yahoo.ca